Board of Directors

Contact Mission Columbus or any of our Board Members through our Contact Page.

Scott Marier

Scott Marier, Chairman
Executive Director, Westerville Area Resource Ministry
150 Heatherdown Drive
Westerville, OH 43081


David A. Durell, Secretary
President, The George Edward Durell Foundation
128 County Line Road West, Suite D
Westerville, OH 43082


Kim Emch

Kim Emch
Founder and Executive Director, Serving Our Neighbors (SON) Ministries
2300 Lytham Road
Columbus, OH 43220


Tyler Flynn, Mission Columbus

Tyler Flynn

Tyler Flynn, ex officio
Executive Director, Mission Columbus
3011 Black Kettle Trail
Dublin, OH 43017


Rich Johnson

Rich Johnson
Pastor, Sanctuary Columbus Church
7349 Worthington-Galena Road
Worthington, OH 40385


Samuel D. Koon
President, Samuel D. Koon and Associates
141 E. Town Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215


Michael D. Mattes

Michael D. Mattes

Michael D. Mattes
Jubilee Academy Coordinator, CCO
Director of Operations, Grace Central PCA
768 Grandon Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209


Dwight Montgomery

Dwight Montgomery, Treasurer
President, National Christian Foundation-Ohio
122 Misty Oak Place
Gahanna, OH 43230


Chris Watkins

Chris Watkins
Managing Partner, Cornerstone Global Partners
1555 Lennox Town Lane
Columbus, OH 43212


William “Chip” Weiant

William “Chip” Weiant
Senior Fellow, Sagamore Institute for Civic Character
5220 Williamsburg Circle
Hilliard, OH 43026


Support Staff


Wally Martinson

Wally Martinson